Player Profile

Tom Greaves

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

Tom joins the Tigers after stepping down as player manager of FC United of Manchester where he made 273 appearances and netting 103 goals to make him FCs leading goal scorer.

Tom is a proven goal scorer and has had spells at Bradford Park Avenue, Ossett Town, Bridlington and Garforth before joining FC in 2013 and become a firm fans favourite.

Left 5th October 2018

2018/19 season

13 5
Played
5
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

13 5
Played
5
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 01 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierScarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierNantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupColne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWarrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierGrantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 19:45HLeague CupStalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45ACheshire Senior CupCammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWorkington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 0 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Tue 30 Oct 19:45ALeague CupPrescot Cables 1 - 2