Player Profile

Tom Greaves

Tom joins the Tigers after stepping down as player manager of FC United of Manchester where he made 273 appearances and netting 103 goals to make him FCs leading goal scorer.

Tom is a proven goal scorer and has had spells at Bradford Park Avenue, Ossett Town, Bridlington and Garforth before joining FC in 2013 and become a firm fans favourite.

Left 5th October 2018

2018/19 season

14 6
Played
5
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

14 6
Played
5
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Colne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 0 - 0
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2