Fixtures

Historical Match Results can be found on our Archive site http://archive.hydeunited.co.uk/

Fri 08 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Atherton Collieries
Thu 08 Jul 19:45 H pre-season St Martins FC 12 - 0
Tue 13 Jul 19:30 A pre-season Abbey Hey 1 - 1
Fri 16 Jul 19:30 A pre-season Colne 1 - 0
Tue 20 Jul 19:45 H pre-season Fleetwood Town U23 0 - 1
Sat 24 Jul 15:00 H pre-season Bradford Park Avenue 4 - 4
Tue 27 Jul 19:45 A pre-season Glossop North End 0 - 4
Fri 30 Jul 19:00 H pre-season Grimsby Town 2 - 0
Tue 03 Aug 19:45 H pre-season Curzon Ashton 2 - 0
Sat 07 Aug 15:00 A pre-season Farsley Celtic P - P
Sat 14 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 0 - 1
Tue 17 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Tue 24 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Mickleover 3 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Morpeth Town 6 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Morpeth Town
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Basford United
Tue 05 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Witton Albion
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Lancaster City
Tue 12 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Radcliffe
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Buxton
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Scarborough Athletic
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Warrington Town
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Ashton United
Sat 27 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 04 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Nantwich Town
Sat 11 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier South Shields
Sat 18 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Matlock Town
Mon 27 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 01 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Mickleover
Sat 15 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers
Sat 22 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Whitby Town
Sat 29 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Buxton
Sat 05 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Scarborough Athletic
Tue 08 Feb 19:45 A NPL Premier Radcliffe
Sat 12 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Warrington Town
Sat 19 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Morpeth Town
Sat 26 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Basford United
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Lancaster City
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Witton Albion
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Ashton United
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Bamber Bridge
Sat 16 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Grantham Town
Mon 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier FC United of Manchester