Player Profile

Paddy Lane

Birthday February 18, 2001
Age 18

Paddy is a product of the Hyde United Academy and featured in the first team in the last half of last season. He made 19 appearances and chalked up 2 goals along with a number of assists.

He is still improving his game and has a bright future, having already been watched by a number of football clubs.

2019/20 season

11 5
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

19 5
Played
1
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

All seasons

30 10
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Basford United 2 - 3
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Witton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Morpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Ashton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Grantham Town 2 - 2

2018/19 season

Wed 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 1 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 0 - 2
Sat 20 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 1
Mon 22 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 0