Player Profile

Paddy Lane

Birthday February 18, 2001
Age 18

Paddy is a product of the Hyde United Academy and featured in the first team in the last half of last season. He made 19 appearances and chalked up 2 goals along with a number of assists.

He is still improving his game and has a bright future, having already been watched by a number of football clubs.

2019/20 season

1
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

19 5
Played
1
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

All seasons

20 5
Played
1
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
4
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBasford United 2 - 3

2018/19 season

Wed 26 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierBuxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBasford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierWitton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMarine 1 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierMickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierHednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierWorkington 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierFarsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierLancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierSouth Shields 4 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierGainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierBamber Bridge 0 - 2
Sat 20 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierFarsley Celtic 1 - 1
Mon 22 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStalybridge Celtic 1 - 0