Player Profile

David Brown

David re-signs for the Tigers for this season having signed at the beginning of the 2017/18 season. He started his career at Leeds United Academy, before moving on to Nottingham Forrest and Bradford City. He made 27 appearances last season scoring 10 goals.

2018/19 season

9 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

27 17
Played
11
Goals
6
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

36 25
Played
12
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Tue 21 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 0 - 0
Mon 08 Oct 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Curzon Ashton 3 - 2
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 3

2017/18 season

Sat 12 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 0 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Cleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 19:45 H League Cup Trafford 0 - 0
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A League Cup Ramsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 6 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 5 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Witton Albion 1 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 20:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 0 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3