Player Profile

Dominic Marie

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2017/18 season

29 17
Played
6
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

29 17
Played
6
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 6 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Witton Albion 1 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 20:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 0 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North South Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 1 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2