Player Profile

Karl Jones

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

Signed from Glossop at the start of the 2017/18 season, Karl is a proven goal scorer with pace.
He scored several key goals for the Tigers last season, most of them from the bench, in fact 9 of his 10 goals last season were when he came off the bench.
Karl won Goal of the Season at the awards night for one of those goals, the late equaliser away against Warrington Town in the FA Cup. That earned a replay at Ewen Fields, which the Tigers won 2-0 where Jonesy netted the first of those goals.

Left 29th September 2018

2018/19 season

8 6
Played
4
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

43 30
Played
11
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

51 36
Played
15
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 18 Aug 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierBasford United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierWitton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00HThe Emirates FA CupSheffield 5 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBuxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierScarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierNantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupColne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWarrington Town 0 - 2

2017/18 season

Sat 19 Aug 15:00HThe Emirates FA CupCongleton Town 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthRamsbottom United 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGlossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00HThe Emirates FA CupKendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthRadcliffe Borough 4 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthSkelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupWarrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45HThe Emirates FA CupWarrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Town 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupBoston Town 2 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthAtherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00AFA TrophyCleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupScarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Tue 17 Oct 19:45HLeague CupTrafford 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthBrighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGoole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55HThe Emirates FA CupMilton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Albion 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45ALeague CupRamsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTrafford 6 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthMossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthSouth Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthKendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 4 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 20:00ACheshire Senior CupStockport Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 19:45HManchester Premier CupFC United of Manchester 0 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthSouth Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthKendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthBamber Bridge 2 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthTadcaster Albion 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthTrafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthRamsbottom United 1 - 2
Mon 16 Apr 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthAtherton Collieries 1 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthRadcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 4 - 3