Player Profile

Karl Jones

Signed from Glossop at the start of the 2017/18 season, Karl is a proven goal scorer with pace.
He scored several key goals for the Tigers last season, most of them from the bench, in fact 9 of his 10 goals last season were when he came off the bench.
Karl won Goal of the Season at the awards night for one of those goals, the late equaliser away against Warrington Town in the FA Cup. That earned a replay at Ewen Fields, which the Tigers won 2-0 where Jonesy netted the first of those goals.

Left 29th September 2018

2018/19 season

8 6
Played
4
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

43 30
Played
11
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

51 36
Played
15
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Sheffield 5 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Colne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2

2017/18 season

Sat 19 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Congleton Town 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Kendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 H The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Boston Town 2 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Cleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Tue 17 Oct 19:45 H League Cup Trafford 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55 H The Emirates FA Cup Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A League Cup Ramsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 6 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 20:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 1
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 1
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North South Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 2
Mon 16 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3