Player Profile

Perry Ng

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2014/15 season

13
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

13
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

Sat 07 Feb 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Boston United 1 - 3
Sat 14 Feb 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Stockport County 2 - 0
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North AFC Fylde 1 - 1
Sat 28 Feb 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 3
Mon 02 Mar 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Solihull Moors 1 - 0
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Guiseley 0 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 19:45 A Vanarama Football Conference North Guiseley 2 - 0
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Harrogate Town 1 - 1
Mon 06 Apr 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Bradford Park Avenue 1 - 3
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Worcester City 4 - 1
Tue 14 Apr 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Stockport County 1 - 1
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Brackley Town 1 - 2
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Tamworth 5 - 0