Player Profile

Matthew Fearnley

Birthday November 1, 1999
Age 24

Matt linked back up with Nick and Gavin last season, having been under them at Bolton Wanderers, where Nick brought him in from the Man United Youth Setup.

Having spent a number of years playing in the USA, Matt  returned to the UK and joined the Tigers last season.

2023/24 season

30 8
Played
11
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
5
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2022/23 season

16 3
Played
4
Goals
1
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

46 11
Played
15
Goals
3
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
6
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
5
Player of Match

2023/24 season

Tue 15 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 2 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Radcliffe 2 - 0
Tue 22 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Marine 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Worksop Town 3 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Ashton United 2 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Clitheroe 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Albion Sports 2 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Basford United 1 - 0
Tue 26 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Bradford (Park Avenue) 0 - 3
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Warrington Rylands 1 - 0
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Ilkeston Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Nuneaton Borough 2 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 0 - 2
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Whitby Town 1 - 2
Tue 14 Nov 19:45 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 3 - 2
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 2
Tue 05 Dec 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Alsager Town 1 - 3
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 2 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Guiseley 2 - 2
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Marine 1 - 4
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Bradford (Park Avenue) 5 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Morpeth Town 1 - 5
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Altrincham 2 - 0
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Workington 2 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Basford United 0 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 3 - 2

2022/23 season

Tue 20 Dec 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Macclesfield 3 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 13:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Ashton United 0 - 6
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Tue 10 Jan 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Warrington Town 2 - 2
Sat 14 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 4 - 4
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 A NPL Premier Belper Town 1 - 1
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Warrington Rylands 0 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Marske United 0 - 2
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Liversedge 4 - 2
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 1 - 1
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Radcliffe 1 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 1
Mon 10 Apr 13:00 A NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2