Player Profile

Edward Brown

Birthday November 27, 2000
Age 23

Having joined the Tigers from Wythenshawe Amateurs towards the end of the 21/22 season, Ed stays with us for the 22/23 season looking to add to the 2 goals he scored at the end of last season.

2022/23 season

26 9
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2021/22 season

6 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

32 11
Played
4
Goals
4
Assists
1
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sat 13 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Radcliffe 1 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 0 - 1
Tue 23 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Belper Town 2 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Morpeth Town 3 - 0
Mon 29 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Ashton United 0 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Rylands 0 - 4
Tue 06 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 1 - 0
Tue 13 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Warrington Rylands 2 - 4
Sat 17 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Guiseley 2 - 1
Tue 27 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Darlington 1 - 0
Tue 04 Oct 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 3 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Colne 2 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Buxton 2 - 1
Tue 25 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 7 - 0
Tue 08 Nov 19:45 A NPL Premier Division South Shields 0 - 1
Tue 15 Nov 15:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Runcorn Town 1 - 4
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Marine 0 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 14:00 H NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Tue 06 Dec 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 1 - 1
Tue 20 Dec 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Macclesfield 3 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 13:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 1 - 1

2021/22 season

Sat 26 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Basford United 0 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Lancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Witton Albion 3 - 2
Mon 11 Apr 19:45 N Manchester Premier Cup Ashton United 1 - 0
Mon 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 0 - 2