Player Profile

Edy Maieco

Birthday April 30, 1997
Age 26

Edy started his career at Stalybridge Celtic where he progressed through the Academy and went on to make his First Team debut in April 2018. Edy has played under ex Tiger Peter Band at Glossop North End and Mossley.

Having spells at  Matlock Town, Clitheroe, Macclesfield and more recently FC United.

2022/23 season

24 19
Played
4
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

24 19
Played
4
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sat 24 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Guiseley 2 - 1
Tue 18 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 1 - 0
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Marske United 1 - 0
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 7 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Liversedge 1 - 3
Sat 12 Nov 14:00 H NPL Premier Matlock Town 0 - 1
Tue 15 Nov 15:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Runcorn Town 1 - 4
Tue 22 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Lancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 14:00 H NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Tue 06 Dec 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 1 - 1
Tue 20 Dec 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Macclesfield 3 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Ashton United 0 - 6
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Tue 10 Jan 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Warrington Town 2 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Guiseley 2 - 3
Tue 31 Jan 19:45 A NPL Premier Belper Town 1 - 1
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Warrington Rylands 0 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 1 - 1
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Radcliffe 1 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 1
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Fri 07 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Morpeth Town 1 - 2