Player Profile

Jonah Mitchell

Birthday June 23, 1999
Age 23

Jonah, born in Belfast, joins the Tigers from NIFL Championship side Queens University FC, whom he joined in the 2019/20 season from Ards FC.

Jonah made 24 appearances and scored 12 goals for Queens University, but it could have been more had COVID not disrupted that and the following season.

2021/22 season

34 10
Played
10
Goals
3
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
5
Player of Match

All seasons

34 10
Played
10
Goals
3
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
5
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Tue 24 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Mickleover 3 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Morpeth Town 6 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town 1 - 0
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Warrington Town 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Buxton 3 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Ashton United 2 - 1
Tue 23 Nov 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 2 - 5
Sat 04 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 0
Sat 11 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Mon 27 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1
Tue 04 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Warrington Town 2 - 5
Tue 11 Jan 19:45 H NPL Premier Matlock Town 2 - 3
Sat 15 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 0 - 0
Sat 29 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Buxton 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Scarborough Athletic 1 - 1
Tue 08 Feb 19:45 A NPL Premier Radcliffe 3 - 2
Sat 12 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Warrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 19 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Morpeth Town 2 - 2
Tue 22 Feb 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 2 - 1
Sat 26 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Basford United 0 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 0 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Lancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Witton Albion 3 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 0 - 4
Mon 11 Apr 19:45 N Manchester Premier Cup Ashton United 1 - 0
Sat 16 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Grantham Town 2 - 0
Mon 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2