Player Profile

Jack Dyche

Birthday October 11, 1997
Age 22

Jack is a left-sided player or striker, he joined Scunthorpe as a scholar at the start of 2014-15 season after leaving Leeds United. He was offered a contract by Scunthorpe after impressing for the development and youth sides over the course of his two-year spell as a youth trainee.

He has also played for Ashton United, Bradford Park Avenue, Boston United and more recently Guiseley.

2019/20 season

31 12
Played
5
Goals
1
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
5
Yellow Cards
2
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

31 12
Played
5
Goals
1
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
5
Yellow Cards
2
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 17 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBasford United 2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionFC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionSouth Shields 0 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBuxton 3 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionStafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionWitton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupMorpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionNantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionWhitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionAshton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionMickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionRadcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupGlossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionGrantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 19:45ANPL Premier DivisionScarborough Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionMorpeth Town 1 - 1
Tue 29 Oct 19:45HCheshire Senior CupCheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionWarrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 07 Dec 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionAtherton Collieries 2 - 1
Tue 10 Dec 19:45HLeague CupLancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionGainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Wed 01 Jan 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionBuxton 1 - 2
Sat 04 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionFC United of Manchester 1 - 5
Mon 20 Jan 19:45ACheshire Senior CupWinsford United 2 - 4
Wed 12 Feb 19:45ALeague CupWidnes FC 1 - 2
Tue 25 Feb 19:45ACheshire Senior CupVauxhall Motors 2 - 2
Wed 04 Mar 19:45ALeague CupKidsgrove Athletic 1 - 2
Sat 07 Mar 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionMatlock Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Mar 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionMorpeth Town 2 - 1