Player Profile

Harry Benns

Birthday January 13, 2000
Age 20

Harry can play anywhere behind the strikers and he’s an intelligent player who will provide goals and assists.

He started his playing career at Port Vale and had a loan spell with Stafford Ranges.

2019/20 season

12 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

12 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 24 Aug 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionSouth Shields 0 - 1
Sat 07 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupMorpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionNantwich Town 2 - 0
Tue 01 Oct 19:45HNPL Premier DivisionMickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionRadcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupGlossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00AFA TrophyBuxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45HCheshire Senior CupCheadle Town 3 - 0
Tue 12 Nov 19:45HManchester Premier CupFC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00HNPL Premier DivisionBamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier DivisionStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Tue 10 Dec 19:45HLeague CupLancaster City 0 - 0