Player Profile

Harry Benns

Birthday January 13, 2000
Age 19

Harry can play anywhere behind the strikers and he’s an intelligent player who will provide goals and assists.

He started his playing career at Port Vale and had a loan spell with Stafford Ranges.

2019/20 season

11 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

11 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 24 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Division South Shields 0 - 1
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Morpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 2 - 0
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Buxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 3 - 0
Tue 12 Nov 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 3