Player Profile

Cameron Fogerty

Birthday August 27, 2003
Age 18

Cam has progressed through the academy and has impressed us massively since he has been training and he’s got no fear has a fantastic mentality for an 18 year old, he’s come into the group and been fearless and his tactical understanding has really surprised us.

2021/22 season

34 3
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

34 3
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Tue 17 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Tue 24 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Morpeth Town 6 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town 1 - 0
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Morpeth Town 2 - 2
Tue 05 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Witton Albion 4 - 2
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 0 - 1
Tue 12 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Radcliffe 1 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Basford United 2 - 0
Tue 19 Oct 15:00 A Manchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 1 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Scarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Warrington Town 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Buxton 3 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Ashton United 2 - 1
Tue 23 Nov 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 2 - 5
Sat 04 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 0
Sat 11 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 21 Dec 19:45 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Mon 27 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1
Sat 01 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Mickleover 1 - 4
Tue 04 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Warrington Town 2 - 5
Sat 05 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Scarborough Athletic 1 - 1
Tue 08 Feb 19:45 A NPL Premier Radcliffe 3 - 2
Sat 12 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Warrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 19 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Morpeth Town 2 - 2
Sat 26 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Basford United 0 - 1
Wed 16 Mar 19:30 A Cheshire Senior Cup Crewe Alexandra 2 - 1
Mon 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 0 - 2

2020/21 season