Player Profile

Tom Morris

Birthday December 27, 1994
Age 26

A new addition to the defence this season, Tom was at Congleton Town last season and will give us a balance in central defence.

He started as a Port Vale Youth player and had spells at Stafford Rangers and Kidsgrove Athletic.

2019/20 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

10
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

10
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2019/20 season

2020/21 season

Sat 19 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Tue 22 Sep 19:45 A FA Cup West Allotment Celtic 0 - 5
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 0
Tue 29 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 15:00 H FA Cup AFC Fylde 2 - 4
Sat 10 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 0 - 2
Tue 27 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Mickleover 1 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Frickley Athletic 2 - 1
Tue 03 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 1 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Marine 1 - 0