Player Profile

Jack Sherratt

Birthday July 29, 1993
Age 28

Jack’s versatility helps us in the fact that we can switch formations and he can do a very good job in any position he’s asked to cover.

Jack has also played for Stafford Rangers, Leyton Orient, Kidgrove Athletic, Stalybridge Celtic and Northwich Victoria.

2021/22 season

9 4
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

7 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

16 8
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Tue 17 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Tue 24 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Mickleover 3 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Morpeth Town 6 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town 1 - 0
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Morpeth Town 2 - 2

2020/21 season

Sat 19 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Tue 22 Sep 19:45 A FA Cup West Allotment Celtic 0 - 5
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 0
Sat 10 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 0 - 2
Tue 27 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Mickleover 1 - 0
Tue 03 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 1 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Marine 1 - 0