2019/20 FIXTURES

Tue 09 Jul 19:45 H pre-season Colne Hyde United 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jul 15:00 A pre-season Silsden Hyde United 1 - 7
Tue 16 Jul 19:45 H pre-season 1874 Northwich F.C Hyde United 1 - 0
Tue 23 Jul 19:45 A pre-season Glossop North End Hyde United
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 H pre-season Stockport County Hyde United
Tue 30 Jul 19:45 H Mark Worthington Tribute Rochdale AFC Hyde United
Sat 03 Aug 15:00 H pre-season Frickley Athletic Hyde United
Thu 08 Aug 19:45 H pre-season Huddersfield Town 11 Hyde United
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 H Ray Stanley Shield Droylsden Hyde United
Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Basford United Hyde United
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester Hyde United
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Division South Shields Hyde United
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Buxton Hyde United
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers Hyde United
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Witton Albion Hyde United
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town Hyde United
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town Hyde United
Tue 24 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Lancaster City Hyde United
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Ashton United Hyde United
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports Hyde United
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough Hyde United
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Matlock Town Hyde United
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Grantham Town Hyde United
Tue 15 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic Hyde United
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Morpeth Town Hyde United
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Warrington Town Hyde United
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge Hyde United
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers Hyde United
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Witton Albion Hyde United
Sat 07 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries Hyde United
Sat 14 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity Hyde United
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Basford United Hyde United
Thu 26 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic Hyde United
Wed 01 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Buxton Hyde United
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester Hyde United
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Whitby Town Hyde United
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town Hyde United
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Grantham Town Hyde United
Sat 01 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Matlock Town Hyde United
Sat 08 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic Hyde United
Sat 15 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Morpeth Town Hyde United
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Ashton United Hyde United
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Lancaster City Hyde United
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports Hyde United
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough Hyde United
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries Hyde United
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity Hyde United
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Division South Shields Hyde United
Mon 13 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic Hyde United
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Warrington Town Hyde United
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge Hyde United