2019/20 Fixtures

BetVictor

Tue 09 Jul 19:45Hpre-season Colne 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jul 15:00Apre-season Silsden 1 - 7
Tue 16 Jul 19:45Hpre-season 1874 Northwich F.C 1 - 0
Tue 23 Jul 19:45Apre-season Glossop North End 0 - 1
Sat 27 Jul 15:00Hpre-season Guiseley 4 - 0
Tue 30 Jul 19:45HMark Worthington Tribute Rochdale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 03 Aug 15:00Hpre-season Frickley Athletic 2 - 0
Thu 08 Aug 19:45Hpre-season Huddersfield Town 11 4 - 1
Sat 10 Aug 15:00HRay Stanley Shield Droylsden 1 - 1
Sat 17 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier Division Basford United 2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45ANPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00ANPL Premier Division South Shields 0 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier Division Buxton 3 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00HNPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45ANPL Premier Division Witton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA Cup Morpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45HNPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00ANPL Premier Division Whitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00HNPL Premier Division Ashton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45HNPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00ANPL Premier Division Grantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 19:45ANPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00HNPL Premier Division Morpeth Town 1 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00AFA Trophy Buxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier Division Warrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier Division Lancaster City 2 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45HManchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00HNPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00ANPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 30 Nov 15:00HNPL Premier Division Witton Albion 0 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 15:00ANPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries 2 - 1
Tue 10 Dec 19:45HLeague Cup Lancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 15:00HNPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 15:00ANPL Premier Division Basford United 1 - 4
Thu 26 Dec 15:00HNPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 2
Wed 01 Jan 15:00ANPL Premier Division Buxton 1 - 2
Sat 04 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester 1 - 5
Sat 11 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier Division Whitby Town 0 - 2
Sat 18 Jan 15:00ANPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 4 - 0
Mon 20 Jan 19:45ACheshire Senior Cup Winsford United
Sat 25 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier Division Grantham Town
Tue 28 Jan 15:00HNPL Premier Division Matlock Town
Sat 01 Feb 15:00ANPL Premier Division Matlock Town
Sat 08 Feb 15:00HNPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic
Sat 15 Feb 15:00ANPL Premier Division Morpeth Town
Sat 22 Feb 15:00ANPL Premier Division Ashton United
Sat 29 Feb 15:00HNPL Premier Division Lancaster City
Sat 07 Mar 15:00HNPL Premier Division Matlock Town
Sat 14 Mar 15:00ANPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports
Sat 21 Mar 15:00HNPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough
Sat 28 Mar 15:00HNPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries
Sat 04 Apr 15:00ANPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 11 Apr 15:00HNPL Premier Division South Shields
Mon 13 Apr 15:00ANPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 18 Apr 15:00HNPL Premier Division Warrington Town
Sat 25 Apr 15:00ANPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge

 


BetVictor