2019/20 Fixtures

Due to the outbreak of COVID 19, the 2019/20 season was declared Null and Void.

Tue 09 Jul 19:45 H pre-season Colne 1 - 1
Sat 13 Jul 15:00 A pre-season Silsden 1 - 7
Tue 16 Jul 19:45 H pre-season 1874 Northwich F.C 1 - 0
Tue 23 Jul 19:45 A pre-season Glossop North End 0 - 1
Sat 27 Jul 15:00 H pre-season Guiseley 4 - 0
Tue 30 Jul 19:45 H Mark Worthington Tribute Rochdale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 03 Aug 15:00 H pre-season Frickley Athletic 2 - 0
Thu 08 Aug 19:45 H pre-season Huddersfield Town 11 4 - 1
Sat 10 Aug 15:00 H Ray Stanley Shield Droylsden 1 - 1
Sat 17 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Basford United 2 - 3
Tue 20 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester 1 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Division South Shields 0 - 1
Mon 26 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Buxton 3 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 4 - 0
Tue 03 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Witton Albion 2 - 0
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Morpeth Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 2 - 0
Sat 14 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Ashton United 3 - 3
Tue 01 Oct 19:45 H NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports 2 - 3
Sat 05 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0
Tue 08 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Glossop North End 4 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Grantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 19 Oct 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Morpeth Town 1 - 1
Sat 26 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Buxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Warrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Lancaster City 2 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 30 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Witton Albion 0 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries 2 - 1
Tue 10 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Lancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 14 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Basford United 1 - 4
Thu 26 Dec 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 2
Wed 01 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Buxton 1 - 2
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division FC United of Manchester 1 - 5
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Whitby Town 0 - 2
Sat 18 Jan 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Nantwich Town 4 - 0
Mon 20 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Winsford United 2 - 4
Sat 25 Jan 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Grantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 01 Feb 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Matlock Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Scarborough Athletic 0 - 1
Wed 12 Feb 19:45 A League Cup Widnes FC 1 - 2
Tue 25 Feb 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Vauxhall Motors 2 - 2
Sat 29 Feb 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Lancaster City 5 - 2
Wed 04 Mar 19:45 A League Cup Kidsgrove Athletic 1 - 2
Sat 07 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Matlock Town 3 - 1
Tue 10 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Morpeth Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Mickleover Sports P - P
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Radcliffe Borough P - P
Sat 28 Mar 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Atherton Collieries P - P
Tue 31 Mar 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester P - P
Sat 04 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Gainsborough Trinity P - P
Tue 07 Apr 19:45 A NPL Premier Division Ashton United P - P
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Division South Shields P - P
Mon 13 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stalybridge Celtic P - P
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Warrington Town P - P
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge P - P