2013/14 Fixtures

Sat 13 Jul 15:00Apre-season Rhyl 0 - 5
Sat 20 Jul 15:00Apre-season Glossop North End 1 - 2
Thu 25 Jul 19:45Apre-season Abbey Hey 0 - 0
Mon 29 Jul 19:45Apre-season Ashton United 1 - 2
Wed 31 Jul 19:45Hpre-season Burnley 1 - 1
Sat 03 Aug 15:00Hpre-season Wigan Athletic 2 - 0
Sat 10 Aug 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Forest Green Rovers 8 - 0
Tue 13 Aug 19:45HSkrill Football Conference Premier Southport 1 - 2
Sat 17 Aug 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 2 - 2
Sat 24 Aug 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Wrexham 2 - 2
Mon 26 Aug 17:30HSkrill Football Conference Premier Grimsby Town 0 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Barnet 3 - 2
Sat 07 Sep 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Cambridge United 0 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3
Sat 14 Sep 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1
Tue 17 Sep 19:45HSkrill Football Conference Premier Woking 0 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Welling United 0 - 1
Tue 24 Sep 19:45ASkrill Football Conference Premier Salisbury City 2 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Lincoln City FC 3 - 0
Sat 05 Oct 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Braintree Town 0 - 3
Tue 08 Oct 19:45HSkrill Football Conference Premier Gateshead 0 - 2
Sat 12 Oct 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Luton Town 4 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Dartford 4 - 3
Tue 22 Oct 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 5 - 0
Sat 26 Oct 15:00AThe Emirates FA Cup Wrexham 2 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Nuneaton Town 2 - 2
Sat 09 Nov 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Chester 1 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45ASkrill Football Conference Premier FC Halifax Town 4 - 0
Sat 16 Nov 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Woking 3 - 2
Sat 23 Nov 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Alfreton Town 1 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 15:00HFA Trophy North Ferriby United 1 - 2
Mon 09 Dec 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Maine Road 4 - 0
Sat 21 Dec 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Barnet 0 - 1
Thu 26 Dec 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Macclesfield Town 3 - 0
Sat 28 Dec 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Wrexham 2 - 5
Wed 01 Jan 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Macclesfield Town 0 - 3
Sat 04 Jan 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Gateshead 4 - 0
Sat 11 Jan 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Southport 1 - 1
Tue 14 Jan 19:45ASkrill Football Conference Premier Welling United 0 - 2
Sat 18 Jan 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Forest Green Rovers 2 - 6
Sat 25 Jan 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Tamworth 0 - 3
Tue 04 Feb 19:45ACheshire Senior Cup Runcorn Linnets 0 - 1
Sat 08 Feb 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Lincoln City FC 3 - 4
Tue 11 Feb 19:45ASkrill Football Conference Premier Tamworth 1 - 1
Sat 15 Feb 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Nuneaton Town 1 - 0
Mon 17 Feb 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Northwich Victoria 0 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 2 - 2
Sat 01 Mar 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Braintree Town 2 - 1
Wed 05 Mar 19:45AManchester Premier Cup New Mills 3 - 4
Sat 08 Mar 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier FC Halifax Town 1 - 5
Tue 11 Mar 19:45ASkrill Football Conference Premier Alfreton Town 3 - 0
Sat 15 Mar 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Dartford 0 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Chester 3 - 2
Tue 08 Apr 19:45HSkrill Football Conference Premier Salisbury City 0 - 2
Sat 12 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Cambridge United 7 - 2
Fri 18 Apr 15:00HSkrill Football Conference Premier Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3
Mon 21 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference Premier Grimsby Town 1 - 0
Sat 26 Apr 17:30HSkrill Football Conference Premier Luton Town 0 - 1
Mon 28 Apr 19:45NManchester Premier Cup Trafford 2 - 2