2011/12 Fixtures

Sat 13 Aug 15:00HBlue Square North Worcester City 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 19:45ABlue Square North Colwyn Bay 0 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 19:45ABlue Square North Corby Town 0 - 4
Mon 22 Aug 19:45HBlue Square North Hinckley United 4 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 15:00HBlue Square North Altrincham 2 - 1
Mon 29 Aug 15:00ABlue Square North 0 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Harrogate Town 3 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North Workington 0 - 3
Tue 13 Sep 19:45ABlue Square North Droylsden 2 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 1
Tue 20 Sep 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Chester 0 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North Eastwood Town 2 - 2
Sat 01 Oct 15:00AFA Cup Staveley Miners Welfare 0 - 3
Sat 08 Oct 15:00HBlue Square North Nuneaton Town 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 15:00HFA Cup Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 1
Tue 18 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Droylsden 1 - 4
Sat 22 Oct 15:00ABlue Square North Guiseley 2 - 0
Tue 25 Oct 19:45ABlue Square North FC Halifax Town 3 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 15:00ABlue Square North Harrogate Town 0 - 3
Sat 05 Nov 15:00HBlue Square North Histon 4 - 0
Mon 07 Nov 19:45HBlue Square North Blyth Spartans 1 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 15:00ABlue Square North Boston United 0 - 2
Mon 14 Nov 19:45ABlue Square North Hinckley United 0 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 15:00HBlue Square North Colwyn Bay 3 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 15:00AFA Trophy Matlock Town 0 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 15:00ABlue Square North Worcester City 2 - 2
Mon 05 Dec 19:45HBlue Square North Eastwood Town 4 - 1
Sat 10 Dec 15:00AFA Trophy Boston United 2 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 15:00HBlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 4 - 2
Mon 26 Dec 15:00HBlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1
Sun 01 Jan 15:00ABlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 3
Sat 07 Jan 15:00ABlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Sat 14 Jan 15:00HBlue Square North Corby Town 2 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 15:00HBlue Square North 0 - 0
Sat 28 Jan 15:00ABlue Square North Solihull Moors 1 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00HBlue Square North Droylsden 4 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 2
Mon 05 Mar 19:45HBlue Square North Workington 4 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North FC Halifax Town 1 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North Nuneaton Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North Guiseley 0 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 19:45ABlue Square North Bishops Stortford 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North Bishops Stortford 5 - 0
Sat 07 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Altrincham 1 - 3
Mon 09 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Solihull Moors 3 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Boston United 4 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Histon 1 - 1