2009/10 Fixtures

Tue 11 Aug 19:45ABlue Square North Fleetwood Town 1 - 1
Sat 15 Aug 15:00ABlue Square North Hinckley United 2 - 1
Mon 17 Aug 19:45HBlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 2
Sat 22 Aug 15:00ABlue Square North Ilkeston Town 1 - 1
Sat 29 Aug 15:00HBlue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 3
Mon 31 Aug 19:45ABlue Square North Harrogate Town 0 - 2
Sat 05 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Alfreton Town 1 - 5
Mon 07 Sep 19:45HBlue Square North 1 - 1
Sat 12 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North Northwich Victoria 1 - 3
Sat 19 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Fleetwood Town 2 - 1
Tue 06 Oct 19:45HFA Cup Salford City 2 - 2
Sat 10 Oct 15:00AFA Cup Salford City 1 - 0
Sat 17 Oct 15:00HBlue Square North Corby Town 1 - 3
Mon 19 Oct 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Irlam 1 - 4
Tue 27 Oct 19:45ABlue Square North Eastwood Town 0 - 2
Sat 31 Oct 15:00HBlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 2 - 2
Sat 07 Nov 15:00ABlue Square North 0 - 2
Tue 10 Nov 19:45ACheshire Senior Cup Nantwich Town 1 - 3
Sun 15 Nov 19:45HBlue Square North Northwich Victoria 1 - 1
Sat 21 Nov 15:00HFA Trophy Nuneaton Town 3 - 3
Tue 24 Nov 19:45AFA Trophy Nuneaton Town 1 - 0
Sat 28 Nov 15:00ABlue Square North Droylsden 0 - 1
Mon 30 Nov 19:45HBlue Square North Southport 1 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 15:00ABlue Square North Alfreton Town 0 - 4
Wed 20 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Trafford 0 - 3
Mon 25 Jan 19:45HBlue Square North Ilkeston Town 1 - 1
Sat 06 Feb 15:00ABlue Square North Redditch United 0 - 0
Sat 13 Feb 15:00HBlue Square North Eastwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 15:00ABlue Square North Stafford Rangers 1 - 1
Mon 22 Feb 19:45HBlue Square North Hinckley United 3 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 15:00ABlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1
Tue 02 Mar 19:45ABlue Square North Solihull Moors 0 - 3
Sat 06 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 09 Mar 19:45ABlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 2
Sat 13 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North AFC Telford 1 - 1
Tue 16 Mar 19:45ABlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 20 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North Corby Town 0 - 2
Mon 22 Mar 19:45HBlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 1
Sat 27 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North AFC Telford 0 - 4
Sat 03 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Blyth Spartans 3 - 4
Mon 05 Apr 19:45HBlue Square North Harrogate Town 1 - 0
Sat 10 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Redditch United 3 - 2
Tue 13 Apr 19:45ABlue Square North Workington 2 - 2
Sat 17 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Southport 1 - 4
Mon 19 Apr 19:45HBlue Square North Workington 0 - 2
Sat 24 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Solihull Moors 1 - 1