2006/07 Fixtures

Mon 14 Aug 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Vauxhall Motors 4 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 15:00HBlue Square North Worksop Town 1 - 2
Tue 22 Aug 19:45ABlue Square North Alfreton Town 2 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00ABlue Square North Farsley Celtic 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 19:45HBlue Square North Barrow 1 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 0
Tue 12 Sep 19:45ACheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North Workington 1 - 3
Mon 18 Sep 19:45HBlue Square North Moor Green 4 - 1
Sat 23 Sep 15:00HBlue Square North Redditch United 0 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 15:00HFA Cup Newcastle Benfield BP 0 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 15:00ABlue Square North Droylsden 2 - 4
Tue 10 Oct 19:45ABlue Square North Lancaster City 3 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 15:00ABlue Square North Worksop Town 1 - 3
Sat 21 Oct 15:00HBlue Square North Hinckley United 2 - 0
Mon 23 Oct 19:45HBlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 1 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00ABlue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 15:00HBlue Square North Worcester City 0 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 15:00ABlue Square North Hucknall Town 2 - 4
Tue 14 Nov 19:45ABlue Square North Harrogate Town 2 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 15:00HBlue Square North Nuneaton Borough 3 - 2
Tue 28 Nov 19:45AFA Trophy Chasetown 0 - 3
Fri 01 Dec 19:45ABlue Square North Leigh RMI 0 - 2
Sat 09 Dec 15:00HBlue Square North Scarborough 1 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 15:00AFA Trophy Halifax Town 3 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 19:45HBlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 3 - 1
Sat 30 Dec 15:00ABlue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 19:45ABlue Square North Stalybridge Celtic 7 - 3
Sat 06 Jan 15:00ABlue Square North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 15:00HBlue Square North Workington 1 - 1
Tue 16 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Abbey Hey 0 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 15:00HBlue Square North Blyth Spartans 5 - 1
Mon 22 Jan 19:45HBlue Square North Lancaster City 5 - 0
Sat 27 Jan 15:00ABlue Square North Redditch United 1 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00HBlue Square North Hucknall Town 1 - 0
Mon 12 Feb 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Droylsden 3 - 4
Fri 16 Feb 19:45HBlue Square North Leigh RMI 2 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 15:00ABlue Square North Scarborough 2 - 1
Sat 03 Mar 15:00HBlue Square North Harrogate Town 4 - 0
Sat 10 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North Worcester City 2 - 2
Tue 20 Mar 19:45ABlue Square North Nuneaton Borough 0 - 0
Sun 25 Mar 19:45HBlue Square North Kettering Town 3 - 5
Sat 31 Mar 15:00ABlue Square North Moor Green 1 - 1
Fri 06 Apr 19:45HBlue Square North Farsley Celtic 3 - 4
Mon 09 Apr 19:45ABlue Square North Barrow 2 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Alfreton Town 2 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00ABlue Square North Hinckley United 0 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00HBlue Square North Droylsden 2 - 1