2005/06 Fixtures

Sat 13 Aug 15:00ANationwide Conference North Harrogate Town 0 - 1
Mon 15 Aug 19:45HNationwide Conference North Workington 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 15:00HNationwide Conference North Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Aug 15:00ANationwide Conference North Kettering Town 2 - 3
Mon 29 Aug 19:45HNationwide Conference North Alfreton Town 2 - 3
Sat 03 Sep 15:00ANationwide Conference North Barrow 2 - 2
Sat 10 Sep 15:00ANationwide Conference North Worksop Town 1 - 1
Mon 12 Sep 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Vauxhall Motors 4 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 15:00HNationwide Conference North Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 15:00HFA Cup Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 01 Oct 15:00ANationwide Conference North Nuneaton Borough 0 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 15:00HFA Cup Barrow 2 - 3
Sat 15 Oct 15:00HNationwide Conference North Lancaster City 2 - 4
Mon 17 Oct 19:45HNationwide Conference North Droylsden 2 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 15:00HNationwide Conference North Worksop Town 1 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 15:00HNationwide Conference North Redditch United 1 - 3
Tue 01 Nov 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Abbey Hey 1 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 15:00ANationwide Conference North Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 15:00HNationwide Conference North Leigh RMI 3 - 3
Mon 14 Nov 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Witton Albion 0 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 15:00ANationwide Conference North Hinckley United 1 - 2
Sat 26 Nov 15:00HFA Trophy Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 5
Sat 03 Dec 15:00HNationwide Conference North Hednesford Town 4 - 2
Tue 06 Dec 19:45ANationwide Conference North Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 15:00ANationwide Conference North Moor Green 2 - 1
Sat 17 Dec 15:00ANationwide Conference North Hucknall Town 3 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 19:45HNationwide Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 3
Sat 31 Dec 15:00HNationwide Conference North Worcester City 4 - 0
Mon 02 Jan 19:45ANationwide Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00HNationwide Conference North Harrogate Town 3 - 1
Mon 09 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Curzon Ashton 0 - 1
Sat 14 Jan 15:00ANationwide Conference North Workington 0 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 15:00ANationwide Conference North Stafford Rangers 0 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00HNationwide Conference North Kettering Town 3 - 0
Sat 04 Feb 15:00HNationwide Conference North Nuneaton Borough 1 - 0
Tue 07 Feb 19:45ANationwide Conference North Northwich Victoria 2 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 15:00ANationwide Conference North Lancaster City 3 - 1
Mon 13 Feb 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Flixton 4 - 2
Sat 18 Feb 15:00HNationwide Conference North Hucknall Town 0 - 0
Mon 20 Feb 19:45ANationwide Conference North Droylsden 0 - 1
Mon 06 Mar 19:45HNationwide Conference North Vauxhall Motors 2 - 3
Sat 11 Mar 15:00ANationwide Conference North Redditch United 1 - 1
Sat 18 Mar 15:00HNationwide Conference North Northwich Victoria 1 - 3
Fri 24 Mar 19:45ANationwide Conference North Leigh RMI 1 - 1
Wed 29 Mar 19:45NManchester Premier Cup Droylsden 2 - 1
Sat 01 Apr 15:00HNationwide Conference North Hinckley United 0 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 15:00ANationwide Conference North Hednesford Town 2 - 0
Fri 14 Apr 19:45HNationwide Conference North Barrow 2 - 2
Mon 17 Apr 19:45ANationwide Conference North Alfreton Town 0 - 2
Sat 22 Apr 15:00ANationwide Conference North Worcester City 2 - 2
Sat 29 Apr 15:00HNationwide Conference North Moor Green 3 - 2