2003/04 Fixtures

Mon 18 Aug 19:45HNPL First Division Farsley Celtic 1 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 15:00HNPL First Division Bishop Auckland 1 - 1
Mon 25 Aug 19:45ANPL First Division Stocksbridge 2 - 2
Sat 30 Aug 15:00HFA Cup Hallam 6 - 1
Tue 02 Sep 19:45ANPL First Division 0 - 2
Sat 06 Sep 15:00ANPL First Division Matlock Town 5 - 2
Wed 10 Sep 19:45HNPL First Division Prescot Cables 4 - 1
Sat 13 Sep 15:00AFA Cup Mossley 1 - 6
Wed 17 Sep 19:45HCheshire Senior Cup Crewe Alexandra 0 - 5
Sat 20 Sep 15:00HNPL First Division Lincoln United 2 - 0
Wed 24 Sep 19:45ANPL First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 2 - 1
Sat 27 Sep 15:00AFA Cup Ashton United 1 - 1
Mon 29 Sep 19:45HFA Cup Ashton United 1 - 2
Sat 04 Oct 15:00AFA Trophy 3 - 2
Tue 07 Oct 19:45ANPL First Division Leek Town 2 - 5
Sat 11 Oct 15:00HNPL First Division Kendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 14 Oct 19:45ANPL First Division Bamber Bridge 3 - 2
Sat 18 Oct 15:00ANPL First Division Guiseley 1 - 0
Mon 20 Oct 19:45HNPL League Cup Altrincham 0 - 1
Wed 22 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier Cup Flixton 6 - 2
Sat 25 Oct 15:00HNPL First Division Gateshead 0 - 2
Sat 01 Nov 15:00ANPL First Division Colwyn Bay 1 - 1
Sun 09 Nov 19:45HNPL First Division Workington 3 - 1
Sat 15 Nov 15:00ANPL First Division Kendal Town 3 - 1
Mon 17 Nov 19:45HNPL First Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 0
Sat 22 Nov 15:00HNPL First Division Chorley 0 - 0
Sat 29 Nov 15:00ANPL First Division Farsley Celtic 3 - 1
Sat 06 Dec 15:00HNPL First Division Rossendale United 2 - 0
Sat 13 Dec 15:00ANPL First Division Gateshead 1 - 2
Mon 15 Dec 19:45HNPL First Division Colwyn Bay 4 - 0
Fri 19 Dec 19:45HNPL Chairmans Cup Kendal Town 4 - 2
Fri 26 Dec 19:45ANPL First Division Witton Albion 3 - 4
Thu 01 Jan 19:45HNPL First Division Witton Albion 0 - 1
Sat 03 Jan 15:00HNPL First Division Leek Town 0 - 1
Sat 10 Jan 15:00ANPL First Division Belper Town 1 - 0
Mon 12 Jan 19:45HNPL First Division Stocksbridge 1 - 1
Sat 17 Jan 15:00ANPL First Division Prescot Cables 1 - 0
Wed 21 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Mossley 3 - 4
Sat 24 Jan 15:00HNPL Chairmans Cup Wake-Emley 2 - 1
Sat 07 Feb 15:00HNPL First Division Ossett Town 5 - 2
Sat 14 Feb 15:00ANPL First Division Lincoln United 0 - 2
Tue 17 Feb 19:45AManchester Premier Cup Ashton United 2 - 1
Sat 21 Feb 15:00HNPL First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 - 0
Sat 06 Mar 15:00HNPL Chairmans Cup Kidsgrove Athletic 3 - 1
Sat 13 Mar 15:00HNPL First Division Matlock Town 2 - 1
Sat 20 Mar 15:00ANPL First Division Bishop Auckland 3 - 2
Tue 23 Mar 19:45ANPL First Division Ossett Town 2 - 2
Sat 27 Mar 15:00HNPL First Division Guiseley 1 - 0
Tue 30 Mar 19:45ANPL First Division Workington 1 - 1
Sat 03 Apr 15:00HNPL First Division Belper Town 3 - 1
Wed 07 Apr 19:45HNPL Chairmans Cup Leek Town 1 - 0
Sat 10 Apr 15:00ANPL First Division Chorley 0 - 1
Mon 12 Apr 19:45HNPL First Division Bridlington 3 - 1
Wed 14 Apr 19:45ANPL Chairmans Cup Leek Town 0 - 1
Sat 17 Apr 15:00ANPL First Division Rossendale United 2 - 1
Sat 24 Apr 15:00HNPL First Division 4 - 0
Tue 27 Apr 19:45ANPL First Division Ashton United 1 - 2