Player Profile

Tom Pratt

Tom was one of the outstanding player of last season and the top scorer. Signed from Trafford at the start of 2017/18 season he has had spells at Mossley, Bury and Ashton.
Tom gives 100% in everything he does, which was evident in the way he returned for the final 3 games of last season, after being out for several weeks with a broken bone in his foot. Scoring twice in the last game of the season.

2018/19 season

40 2
Played
8
Goals
12
Assists
3
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
10
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
9
Player of Match

2017/18 season

43 4
Played
15
Goals
11
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
6
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
8
Player of Match

All seasons

83 6
Played
23
Goals
12
Assists
5
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
16
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
9
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Sheffield 5 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Colne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 0 - 0
Mon 08 Oct 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Curzon Ashton 3 - 2
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 3
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy South Shields 2 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier North Ferriby United 3 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 1 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 1 - 2

2017/18 season

Sat 12 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Congleton Town 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Kendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 H The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Boston Town 2 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 4 - 0
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Tue 17 Oct 19:45 H League Cup Trafford 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55 H The Emirates FA Cup Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A League Cup Ramsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 6 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 5 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Witton Albion 1 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 0 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North South Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3