Player Profile

Ross Daly

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 31
A signing from Scarborough in January of last season, it took Ross a few games to get back to match sharpness, but when he did, he formed a great partnership with Janni in the heart of midfield.
Ross is a no nonsense type of player, eager to win the ball and then distribute it from midfield.

2018/19 season

36
Played
2
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
9
Yellow Cards
2
Red Cards
7
Player of Match

2017/18 season

21
Played
0
Goals
1
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

57
Played
2
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
12
Yellow Cards
3
Red Cards
7
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Sheffield 5 - 1
Tue 04 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Colne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 0 - 0
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 3
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy South Shields 2 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Wed 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 1 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 0 - 2

2017/18 season

Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Tue 13 Feb 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 0 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North South Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 1 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 0
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3