Player Profile

Robbie Williams

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2012/13 season

14 5
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

14 5
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

Sat 11 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Braintree Town 2 - 2
Tue 14 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Barrow 0 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Luton Town 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Mansfield Town 1 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Southport 0 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Forest Green Rovers 3 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Dartford 2 - 1
Wed 31 Oct 19:45 A FA Cup Harrogate Town 1 - 0
Mon 12 Nov 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Maine Road 2 - 0
Tue 20 Nov 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Alfreton Town 1 - 1
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 H FA Trophy Barrow 1 - 1
Tue 27 Nov 19:45 A FA Trophy Barrow 1 - 0
Tue 26 Mar 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Cambridge United 2 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Nuneaton Town 3 - 1