Player Profile

Rhys Day

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2014/15 season

12 6
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

18 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

30 10
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

Sat 16 Aug 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthBarrow 3 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 15:00HVanarama Football Conference NorthColwyn Bay 2 - 4
Sat 06 Sep 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthGloucester 1 - 1
Sat 13 Sep 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthBrackley Town 1 - 0
Sat 15 Nov 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthHarrogate Town 4 - 1
Sat 22 Nov 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthChorley 3 - 2
Sat 29 Nov 15:00AFA TrophyTamworth 3 - 4
Mon 01 Dec 19:45HVanarama Football Conference NorthWorcester City 0 - 3
Sat 20 Dec 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthOxford City 2 - 0
Fri 26 Dec 15:00HVanarama Football Conference NorthStalybridge Celtic 2 - 4
Sun 28 Dec 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthColwyn Bay 3 - 3
Thu 01 Jan 15:00AVanarama Football Conference NorthStalybridge Celtic 7 - 1

2013/14 season

Tue 10 Sep 19:45HManchester Premier CupRadcliffe Borough 3 - 3
Sat 28 Dec 15:00HSkrill Football Conference PremierWrexham 2 - 5
Wed 01 Jan 15:00HSkrill Football Conference PremierMacclesfield Town 0 - 3
Sat 04 Jan 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierGateshead 4 - 0
Sat 11 Jan 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierSouthport 1 - 1
Tue 14 Jan 19:45ASkrill Football Conference PremierWelling United 0 - 2
Tue 11 Feb 19:45ASkrill Football Conference PremierTamworth 1 - 1
Mon 17 Feb 19:45HCheshire Senior CupNorthwich Victoria 0 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 15:00HSkrill Football Conference PremierAldershot Town 2 - 2
Wed 05 Mar 19:45AManchester Premier CupNew Mills 3 - 4
Sat 15 Mar 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierHereford United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 15:00HSkrill Football Conference PremierDartford 0 - 2
Sat 05 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierChester 3 - 2
Tue 08 Apr 19:45HSkrill Football Conference PremierSalisbury City 0 - 2
Sat 12 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierCambridge United 7 - 2
Fri 18 Apr 15:00HSkrill Football Conference PremierKidderminster Harriers 1 - 3
Mon 21 Apr 15:00ASkrill Football Conference PremierGrimsby Town 1 - 0
Mon 28 Apr 19:45NManchester Premier CupTrafford 2 - 2