Player Profile

Rhys Day

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2014/15 season

12 6
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

18 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

30 10
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2014/15 season

Sat 16 Aug 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Barrow 3 - 1
Sat 23 Aug 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Colwyn Bay 2 - 4
Sat 06 Sep 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Gloucester 1 - 1
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Brackley Town 1 - 0
Sat 15 Nov 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Harrogate Town 4 - 1
Sat 22 Nov 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Chorley 3 - 2
Sat 29 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy Tamworth 3 - 4
Mon 01 Dec 19:45 H Vanarama Football Conference North Worcester City 0 - 3
Sat 20 Dec 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Oxford City 2 - 0
Fri 26 Dec 15:00 H Vanarama Football Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 4
Sun 28 Dec 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Colwyn Bay 3 - 3
Thu 01 Jan 15:00 A Vanarama Football Conference North Stalybridge Celtic 7 - 1

2013/14 season

Tue 10 Sep 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3
Sat 28 Dec 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Wrexham 2 - 5
Wed 01 Jan 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Macclesfield Town 0 - 3
Sat 04 Jan 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Gateshead 4 - 0
Sat 11 Jan 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Southport 1 - 1
Tue 14 Jan 19:45 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Welling United 0 - 2
Tue 11 Feb 19:45 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Tamworth 1 - 1
Mon 17 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Northwich Victoria 0 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 2 - 2
Wed 05 Mar 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup New Mills 3 - 4
Sat 15 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Dartford 0 - 2
Sat 05 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Chester 3 - 2
Tue 08 Apr 19:45 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Salisbury City 0 - 2
Sat 12 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Cambridge United 7 - 2
Fri 18 Apr 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3
Mon 21 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Grimsby Town 1 - 0
Mon 28 Apr 19:45 N Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 2 - 2