Player Profile

Paddy Miller

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2017/18 season

46 1
Played
7
Goals
4
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
14
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2016/17 season

16
Played
2
Goals
1
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

62 1
Played
9
Goals
5
Assists
2
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
17
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 12 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Congleton Town 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Kendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 H The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Boston Town 2 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Cleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55 H The Emirates FA Cup Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 5 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 0 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 1 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3

2016/17 season

Tue 10 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 3
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 4
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 1
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Altrincham 2 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Burscough 0 - 2
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Farsley Celtic 4 - 5
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Crewe Alexandra 0 - 4
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 0 - 3
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 5 - 0
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 4
Sat 15 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 1 - 2
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 0 - 0