Player Profile

Oladapo Olarewaju

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

Dapo joined the Academy at 16 from local Sunday league side, Reddish Villa. Since then, Dapo has emerged into one of the key attacking players for the youth team over the past three years. Last year, Dapo scored over 30 goals and was selected by opposition managers as part of the team of the season.

2018/19 season

14 11
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

14 11
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 01 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierGrantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45HLeague CupRuncorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierNantwich Town 1 - 2
Wed 26 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierBuxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBasford United 3 - 8
Sat 09 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierMickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierHednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierFarsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierLancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierSouth Shields 4 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierBamber Bridge 0 - 2