Player Profile

Michael Taylor

Birthday January 20, 2021
Age 2021

2010/11 season

All seasons

2010/11 season

Sat 14 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square North AFC Telford 5 - 0
Mon 16 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square North Workington 2 - 3
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square North Alfreton Town 1 - 5
Wed 25 Aug 19:45 A Blue Square North Droylsden 3 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square North Guiseley 1 - 0
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A Blue Square North 1 - 0
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Corby Town 2 - 1
Sat 18 Sep 15:00 H Blue Square North Redditch United 1 - 4
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 H FA Cup Droylsden 0 - 0
Mon 27 Sep 19:45 A FA Cup Droylsden 3 - 1
Sat 02 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Harrogate Town 1 - 3
Sat 09 Oct 15:00 H Blue Square North Boston United 0 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 15:00 H Blue Square North Worcester 0 - 2
Mon 18 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Oldham Borough 4 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 15:00 A Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 3 - 0
Mon 25 Oct 19:45 H Blue Square North Eastwood Town 1 - 2