Player Profile

Matty Hughes

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

Matty, a central defender (26) joins the Tigers from FC United having previously played for Glasgow Celtic U20, Fleetwood Town, AFC Fylde and our neighbours Stalybridge Celtic who he made 125 appearances for.

2020/21 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

23 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
1
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

23 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
1
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2020/21 season

2018/19 season

Sat 25 Aug 15:00HThe Emirates FA CupSheffield 5 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBuxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierScarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Sat 08 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupColne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWarrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierGrantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 19:45HLeague CupStalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45ACheshire Senior CupCammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWorkington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 0 - 0
Mon 08 Oct 19:45AManchester Premier CupCurzon Ashton 3 - 2
Sat 13 Oct 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierGainsborough Trinity 1 - 3
Sat 20 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Tue 30 Oct 19:45ALeague CupPrescot Cables 1 - 2
Sat 24 Nov 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierWarrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierGrantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 05 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBasford United 3 - 8
Sat 16 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierLancaster City 1 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 20 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierFarsley Celtic 1 - 1
Mon 22 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStalybridge Celtic 1 - 0