Player Profile

Matty Burke

Birthday April 8, 2020
Age 2020

2010/11 season

2009/10 season

All seasons

2010/11 season

Sat 14 Aug 15:00ABlue Square NorthAFC Telford 5 - 0
Mon 16 Aug 19:45HBlue Square NorthWorkington 2 - 3
Sat 21 Aug 15:00HBlue Square NorthAlfreton Town 1 - 5
Wed 25 Aug 19:45ABlue Square NorthDroylsden 3 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00ABlue Square NorthGuiseley 1 - 0
Sat 04 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North 1 - 0
Sat 11 Sep 15:00HBlue Square NorthCorby Town 2 - 1
Sat 18 Sep 15:00HBlue Square NorthRedditch United 1 - 4
Sat 25 Sep 15:00HFA CupDroylsden 0 - 0
Mon 27 Sep 19:45AFA CupDroylsden 3 - 1
Sat 02 Oct 15:00ABlue Square NorthHarrogate Town 1 - 3
Sat 09 Oct 15:00HBlue Square NorthBoston United 0 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 15:00HBlue Square NorthWorcester 0 - 2
Mon 18 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupOldham Borough 4 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 15:00ABlue Square NorthBlyth Spartans 3 - 0
Mon 25 Oct 19:45HBlue Square NorthEastwood Town 1 - 2
Sat 30 Oct 15:00ABlue Square NorthVauxhall Motors 3 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 15:00HBlue Square NorthHarrogate Town 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00HBlue Square NorthGainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Tue 16 Nov 19:45ACheshire Senior CupAltrincham 3 - 2
Sat 08 Jan 15:00HBlue Square NorthStafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 15:00HBlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 1 - 2
Sat 22 Jan 15:00HBlue Square NorthBlyth Spartans 0 - 2
Tue 25 Jan 19:45ABlue Square NorthNuneaton Town 1 - 2
Mon 21 Feb 19:45HBlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 0 - 2
Sat 26 Feb 15:00HBlue Square NorthVauxhall Motors 1 - 2
Sat 05 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthStafford Rangers 0 - 5
Sat 12 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 3 - 2
Mon 14 Mar 19:45HBlue Square NorthAFC Telford 0 - 3
Sat 26 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthAlfreton Town 0 - 0
Wed 30 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthEastwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthGainsborough Trinity 2 - 1
Sat 09 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthHinckley United 3 - 0
Sat 16 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthBoston United 2 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthWorkington 1 - 1
Mon 25 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthDroylsden 1 - 1
Sat 30 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthCorby Town 1 - 2

2009/10 season

Wed 20 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier CupTrafford 0 - 3
Mon 25 Jan 19:45HBlue Square NorthIlkeston Town 1 - 1
Sat 06 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthRedditch United 0 - 0
Sat 13 Feb 15:00HBlue Square NorthEastwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthStafford Rangers 1 - 1
Mon 22 Feb 19:45HBlue Square NorthHinckley United 3 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthVauxhall Motors 0 - 1
Tue 02 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 0 - 3
Sat 06 Mar 15:00HBlue Square NorthDroylsden 2 - 1
Tue 09 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthGainsborough Trinity 1 - 2
Sat 13 Mar 15:00HBlue Square NorthAFC Telford 1 - 1
Tue 16 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 20 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthCorby Town 0 - 2
Mon 22 Mar 19:45HBlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 2 - 1
Sat 27 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthAFC Telford 0 - 4
Sat 03 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthBlyth Spartans 3 - 4
Mon 05 Apr 19:45HBlue Square NorthHarrogate Town 1 - 0
Sat 10 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthRedditch United 3 - 2
Tue 13 Apr 19:45ABlue Square NorthWorkington 2 - 2
Sat 17 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthSouthport 1 - 4
Mon 19 Apr 19:45HBlue Square NorthWorkington 0 - 2
Sat 24 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 1 - 1