Player Profile

Matthew Dempsey

2016/17 season

34 3
Played
3
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
8
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

34 3
Played
3
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
8
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

Sat 13 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 2 - 0
Tue 16 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 3 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Cammell Laird 4 - 0
Sat 03 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Colne 1 - 0
Sat 10 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Lancaster City 1 - 2
Tue 13 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Glossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 2
Tue 27 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 0 - 4
Sat 01 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 2 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Colwyn Bay 1 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Tue 18 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Burscough 3 - 2
Sat 29 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Tue 01 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 4 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Farsley Celtic 2 - 1
Tue 08 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 1 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 2 - 2
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Lancaster City 1 - 0
Tue 06 Dec 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 0 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 2 - 2
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 1
Tue 10 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 3
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 4
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 1
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Farsley Celtic 4 - 5
Tue 21 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 1 - 1
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 0 - 3
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 5 - 0
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 4