Player Profile

Luke Trimble

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

10 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

10 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Mon 23 Nov 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 0
Mon 07 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 3 - 3
Wed 16 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Colwyn Bay 1 - 1
Tue 19 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 0
Sat 23 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Sat 30 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stourbridge 5 - 1
Sat 02 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Frickley Athletic 3 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Blyth Spartans 0 - 4
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 1 - 3
Sat 23 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Halesowen Town 0 - 1