Player Profile

Lee Rick

Birthday April 8, 2020
Age 2020

2010/11 season

2009/10 season

All seasons

2010/11 season

Mon 16 Aug 19:45HBlue Square NorthWorkington 2 - 3
Sat 21 Aug 15:00HBlue Square NorthAlfreton Town 1 - 5
Wed 25 Aug 19:45ABlue Square NorthDroylsden 3 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00ABlue Square NorthGuiseley 1 - 0
Sat 04 Sep 15:00ABlue Square North 1 - 0
Sat 18 Sep 15:00HBlue Square NorthRedditch United 1 - 4
Sat 02 Oct 15:00ABlue Square NorthHarrogate Town 1 - 3
Sat 09 Oct 15:00HBlue Square NorthBoston United 0 - 3
Mon 18 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupOldham Borough 4 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 15:00ABlue Square NorthBlyth Spartans 3 - 0
Sat 06 Nov 15:00HBlue Square NorthHarrogate Town 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00HBlue Square NorthGainsborough Trinity 1 - 1
Sat 01 Jan 15:00ABlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 1 - 2
Mon 10 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier CupDroylsden 3 - 1
Tue 25 Jan 19:45ABlue Square NorthNuneaton Town 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthRedditch United 0 - 1
Mon 07 Feb 19:45HBlue Square NorthNuneaton Town 1 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 15:00HBlue Square North 1 - 3
Mon 14 Feb 19:45ABlue Square NorthWorcester 4 - 2
Mon 21 Feb 19:45HBlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 0 - 2
Sat 05 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthStafford Rangers 0 - 5

2009/10 season

Wed 20 Jan 19:45AManchester Premier CupTrafford 0 - 3
Mon 25 Jan 19:45HBlue Square NorthIlkeston Town 1 - 1
Sat 06 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthRedditch United 0 - 0
Sat 13 Feb 15:00HBlue Square NorthEastwood Town 1 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthStafford Rangers 1 - 1
Mon 22 Feb 19:45HBlue Square NorthHinckley United 3 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 15:00ABlue Square NorthVauxhall Motors 0 - 1
Tue 02 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 0 - 3
Sat 06 Mar 15:00HBlue Square NorthDroylsden 2 - 1
Tue 16 Mar 19:45ABlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 20 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthCorby Town 0 - 2
Mon 22 Mar 19:45HBlue Square NorthStalybridge Celtic 2 - 1
Sat 27 Mar 15:00ABlue Square NorthAFC Telford 0 - 4
Sat 03 Apr 15:00ABlue Square NorthBlyth Spartans 3 - 4
Sat 10 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthRedditch United 3 - 2
Tue 13 Apr 19:45ABlue Square NorthWorkington 2 - 2
Mon 19 Apr 19:45HBlue Square NorthWorkington 0 - 2
Sat 24 Apr 15:00HBlue Square NorthSolihull Moors 1 - 1