Player Profile

Laurie Bell

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2016/17 season

10 1
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

16 1
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

26 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

Mon 26 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 1 - 3
Thu 29 Dec 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 2 - 2
Mon 02 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthGlossop North End 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 2 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthPrescot Cables 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthMossley 1 - 4
Sat 04 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthScarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Tue 14 Feb 19:45HCheshire Senior CupAltrincham 2 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthKendal Town 3 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthBurscough 0 - 2

2015/16 season

Mon 28 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierSalford City 1 - 2
Sat 02 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStamford 2 - 1
Sat 09 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierSutton Coldfield Town 0 - 0
Tue 19 Jan 19:45ACheshire Senior CupChester 3 - 0
Sat 23 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 2 - 1
Mon 25 Jan 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWorkington 0 - 4
Sat 30 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStourbridge 5 - 1
Tue 02 Feb 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierSkelmersdale United 2 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBarwell 2 - 0
Mon 22 Feb 21:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierAshton United 3 - 0
Mon 29 Feb 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierBuxton 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierRushall Olympic 2 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierSutton Coldfield Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierSkelmersdale United 1 - 1
Mon 21 Mar 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierRushall Olympic 2 - 2