Player Profile

Laurie Bell

2016/17 season

10 1
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

16 1
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

26 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016/17 season

Mon 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 2 - 2
Mon 02 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 1
Sat 21 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 4
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Altrincham 2 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Burscough 0 - 2

2015/16 season

Mon 28 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Salford City 1 - 2
Sat 02 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stamford 2 - 1
Sat 09 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Sutton Coldfield Town 0 - 0
Tue 19 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 0
Sat 23 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Mon 25 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 4
Sat 30 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stourbridge 5 - 1
Tue 02 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 2 - 1
Sat 13 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Barwell 2 - 0
Mon 22 Feb 21:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 3 - 0
Mon 29 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 1 - 1
Mon 21 Mar 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 2