Player Profile

Josh Ollerenshaw

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

13
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
2
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

13
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
2
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Sat 15 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 2 - 2
Tue 18 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Colwyn Bay 2 - 0
Sat 22 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ramsbottom United 1 - 4
Mon 24 Aug 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 0 - 2
Sat 29 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 2 - 2
Mon 31 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Salford City 0 - 1
Sat 05 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 1
Tue 08 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 2 - 0
Sat 12 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Darlington 1883 1 - 3
Mon 14 Sep 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Chadderton 4 - 0
Sat 19 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Darlington 1883 2 - 3
Mon 21 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stamford 7 - 1
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Northwich Victoria 0 - 1