Player Profile

Jordan Snodin

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2015/16 season

22 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

22 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Sat 03 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stourbridge 0 - 2
Wed 14 Oct 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 0 - 3
Sat 17 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Barwell 1 - 0
Tue 20 Oct 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 2 - 3
Sat 24 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ramsbottom United 5 - 0
Mon 26 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Colwyn Bay 3 - 2
Sat 31 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Skelmersdale United 3 - 3
Wed 04 Nov 17:45 H FA Trophy Skelmersdale United 0 - 1
Sat 07 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 2 - 0
Tue 17 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 3 - 0
Sat 21 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 3 - 1
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Frickley Athletic 1 - 1
Sat 05 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Halesowen Town 1 - 1
Mon 07 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Trafford 3 - 3
Mon 22 Feb 21:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 2 - 1
Sat 27 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Ashton United 3 - 0
Mon 29 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Skelmersdale United 1 - 1
Mon 21 Mar 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Rushall Olympic 2 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 1 - 0