Player Profile

Jordan Clark

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2013/14 season

17 2
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

17 2
Played
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2013/14 season

Sat 08 Feb 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Lincoln City FC 3 - 4
Tue 11 Feb 19:45 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Tamworth 1 - 1
Mon 17 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Northwich Victoria 0 - 2
Sat 22 Feb 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 2 - 2
Sat 01 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Braintree Town 2 - 1
Wed 05 Mar 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup New Mills 3 - 4
Sat 08 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier FC Halifax Town 1 - 5
Tue 11 Mar 19:45 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Alfreton Town 3 - 0
Sat 15 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Hereford United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Mar 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Dartford 0 - 2
Sat 29 Mar 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Aldershot Town 1 - 0
Sat 05 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Chester 3 - 2
Tue 08 Apr 19:45 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Salisbury City 0 - 2
Sat 12 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Cambridge United 7 - 2
Fri 18 Apr 15:00 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3
Mon 21 Apr 15:00 A Skrill Football Conference Premier Grimsby Town 1 - 0
Sat 26 Apr 17:30 H Skrill Football Conference Premier Luton Town 0 - 1