Player Profile

Joe Green

Birthday December 16, 1995
Age 25

Joe started his playing career in the Sheffield United youth setup, it was whilst at Sheffield he had the opportunity to play for a college in New York.  On his return to the UK he had trials at Barnsley and Chesterfield and eventually signed for Newport County as cover for first choice Goalkeeper Joe Day.

Joe finally ended up at Guiseley, where he spent a couple of seasons playing in the Conference, he also had a loan spell at Gainsborough Trinity.

2021/22 season

18
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
1
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2020/21 season

10
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
3
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

28
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
4
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 14 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier Atherton Collieries 0 - 1
Tue 17 Aug 19:45 A NPL Premier Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Matlock Town 2 - 1
Tue 24 Aug 19:45 H NPL Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 15:00 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 1
Mon 30 Aug 15:00 A NPL Premier Mickleover 3 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 15:00 A FA Cup Morpeth Town 6 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 19:45 A NPL Premier Nantwich Town 0 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 1 - 2
Tue 14 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Whitby Town 1 - 0
Tue 28 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier Morpeth Town 2 - 2
Tue 05 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Witton Albion 4 - 2
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Warrington Town 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Buxton 3 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Ashton United 2 - 1
Tue 23 Nov 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 2 - 5

2020/21 season

Sat 19 Sep 15:00 A NPL Premier Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0
Tue 22 Sep 19:45 A FA Cup West Allotment Celtic 0 - 5
Sat 26 Sep 15:00 H NPL Premier South Shields 0 - 0
Tue 29 Sep 19:45 H NPL Premier FC United of Manchester 2 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 15:00 H FA Cup AFC Fylde 2 - 4
Sat 10 Oct 15:00 A NPL Premier Stafford Rangers 0 - 2
Tue 27 Oct 19:45 A NPL Premier Mickleover 1 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Frickley Athletic 2 - 1
Tue 03 Nov 19:45 H NPL Premier Lancaster City 1 - 1
Sat 12 Dec 15:00 A FA Trophy Marine 1 - 0