Player Profile

Jerome Wright

2018/19 season

12 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

12 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy South Shields 2 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier North Ferriby United 3 - 0
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1