Player Profile

Janni Lipka

Janni is the powerhouse of the Tigers midfield, he has excellent vision to pick out key passes that start a lot of the teams moves from midfield. He works tirelessly in training and during games, which makes him a dream for the management to work with.
He has struck up a great midfield partnership with Ross Daly, which was key to the Tigers promotion last season.
He may go unnoticed on the pitch during a game, as he just goes about his job, but he certainly didn’t go unnoticed at the end of season awards night, where he cleaned up. He walked away with The Supporters Player of the Season, The Players Player of the Season and also the Managers Player of the Season award.
Janni also featured in the league team of the year last season.

2018/19 season

39
Played
1
Goals
10
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
6
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

49
Played
2
Goals
9
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
9
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
6
Player of Match

2016/17 season

26 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

All seasons

114 2
Played
4
Goals
10
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
10
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 1 - 0
Tue 21 Aug 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 1
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Sheffield 5 - 1
Mon 27 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3
Tue 04 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Colne 2 - 0
Tue 11 Sep 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Warrington Town 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 1 - 0
Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 0 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 0 - 0
Sat 13 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 3
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2
Sat 03 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 15:00 A FA Trophy South Shields 2 - 1
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier North Ferriby United 3 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 1 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 1 - 2

2017/18 season

Sat 12 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 0 - 0
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 1
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Congleton Town 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 H The Emirates FA Cup Kendal Town 1 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45 H The Emirates FA Cup Warrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 1 - 1
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Boston Town 2 - 3
Tue 03 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 4 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Cleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 A The Emirates FA Cup Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55 H The Emirates FA Cup Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 1 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A League Cup Ramsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Trafford 6 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Prescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 1
Mon 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Glossop North End 2 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 5 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Brighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Mossley 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North South Shields 3 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Sat 03 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 0 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North South Shields 1 - 1
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Tue 13 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 2 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 0 - 1
Tue 27 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 1 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 0
Mon 02 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 1
Tue 10 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 1 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Skelmersdale United 0 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Atherton Collieries 1 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 4 - 3

2016/17 season

Sat 12 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Nov 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Salford City 3 - 3
Sat 26 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 0 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Lancaster City 1 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Colne 2 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Bamber Bridge 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 1 - 3
Thu 29 Dec 19:45 H The EVO-STIK North Colwyn Bay 2 - 2
Sat 07 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 2 - 1
Tue 10 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Chester 3 - 3
Sat 28 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Mossley 1 - 4
Sat 04 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Scarborough Athletic 3 - 2
Sat 11 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Trafford 1 - 1
Tue 14 Feb 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Altrincham 2 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 3 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Burscough 0 - 2
Sat 04 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Farsley Celtic 4 - 5
Tue 07 Mar 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Crewe Alexandra 0 - 4
Sat 11 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1
Tue 21 Mar 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 1 - 1
Sat 25 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Ossett Albion 0 - 3
Sat 01 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Ramsbottom United 5 - 0
Sat 08 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Clitheroe 4 - 4
Sat 15 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Tadcaster Albion 1 - 2
Mon 17 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK North Droylsden 2 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK North Goole AFC 0 - 0