Player Profile

James Neild

Birthday August 18, 2001
Age 19

James joins the Tigers on dual reg from Curzon Ashton and is a player the management spoke to during pre-season, but took up the offer of a trial with Barnsley.

He’s athletic, aggressive and technically very good.

2019/20 season

10 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

10 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2019/20 season

Sat 26 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Buxton 3 - 2
Tue 29 Oct 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Cheadle Town 3 - 0
Sat 02 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Warrington Town 4 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Lancaster City 2 - 2
Tue 12 Nov 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 15:00 H NPL Premier Division Bamber Bridge 4 - 1
Sat 23 Nov 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Tue 10 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Lancaster City 0 - 0
Sat 21 Dec 15:00 A NPL Premier Division Basford United 1 - 4
Mon 20 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Winsford United 2 - 4