Player Profile

James Hodges

Stockport born James joined Hyde from the Chester Academy, after spending 2 years with them, at the start of the 2017/18 season. He spent most of last season as 2nd choice goalkeeper behind Peter Crook. He made 8 appearances for the Tigers last season, all but one of them in cup games. Conceding 5 goals 5 cleansheets with 5 wins, 2 draws and 1 defeat.

Left 17th November 2018

 

2018/19 season

6
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2017/18 season

8
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
8
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

14
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
4
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 2 - 1
Mon 08 Oct 19:45 A Manchester Premier Cup Curzon Ashton 3 - 2
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1

2017/18 season

Tue 10 Oct 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0
Tue 17 Oct 19:45 H League Cup Trafford 0 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 A League Cup Ramsbottom United 4 - 3
Tue 12 Dec 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup West Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Tue 09 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Witton Albion 1 - 3
Tue 30 Jan 19:45 A The EVO-STIK North Kendal Town 0 - 2
Mon 05 Feb 20:00 A Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 1
Tue 13 Feb 19:45 H Manchester Premier Cup FC United of Manchester 0 - 1