Player Profile

Harry Coates

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2017/18 season

33 7
Played
8
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
5
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2016/17 season

33
Played
3
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
5
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

All seasons

66 7
Played
11
Goals
4
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
10
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
6
Player of Match

2017/18 season

Sat 26 Aug 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthRamsbottom United 1 - 1
Mon 28 Aug 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGlossop North End 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 15:00HThe Emirates FA CupKendal Town 1 - 0
Tue 05 Sep 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthRadcliffe Borough 4 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthSkelmersdale United 0 - 2
Tue 12 Sep 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 0 - 3
Sat 16 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupWarrington Town 1 - 1
Tue 19 Sep 19:45HThe Emirates FA CupWarrington Town 2 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupBoston Town 2 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 15:00AFA TrophyCleethorpes Town 2 - 1
Tue 10 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupRadcliffe Borough 1 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 15:00AThe Emirates FA CupScarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Tue 17 Oct 19:45HLeague CupTrafford 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthBrighouse Town 5 - 1
Sat 28 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGoole AFC 1 - 4
Fri 03 Nov 19:55HThe Emirates FA CupMilton Keynes Dons 0 - 4
Tue 07 Nov 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 2 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 2 - 0
Tue 28 Nov 19:45ALeague CupRamsbottom United 4 - 3
Sat 02 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTadcaster Albion 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthTrafford 6 - 1
Tue 12 Dec 19:45HManchester Premier CupWest Didsbury and Chorlton 5 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthPrescot Cables 2 - 2
Sat 06 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthGoole AFC 5 - 0
Tue 09 Jan 19:45ACheshire Senior CupWitton Albion 1 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthBrighouse Town 1 - 1
Tue 23 Jan 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthMossley 5 - 1
Mon 05 Feb 20:00ACheshire Senior CupStockport Town 1 - 1
Tue 13 Feb 19:45HManchester Premier CupFC United of Manchester 0 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Town 0 - 2
Tue 20 Feb 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthSouth Shields 1 - 1
Mon 02 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 2 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 4 - 3

2016/17 season

Tue 18 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthMossley 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthBurscough 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 19:45HManchester Premier CupMossley 2 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Town 1 - 1
Tue 01 Nov 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthRadcliffe Borough 4 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthFarsley Celtic 2 - 1
Tue 08 Nov 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 1 - 2
Sat 12 Nov 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Town 2 - 2
Tue 15 Nov 19:45HManchester Premier CupSalford City 3 - 3
Sat 26 Nov 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Albion 0 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthLancaster City 1 - 0
Tue 06 Dec 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthBrighouse Town 0 - 0
Sat 10 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthColne 2 - 2
Sat 17 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthBamber Bridge 2 - 1
Mon 26 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 1 - 3
Thu 29 Dec 19:45HThe EVO-STIK NorthColwyn Bay 2 - 2
Mon 02 Jan 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthGlossop North End 2 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 2 - 1
Sat 11 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthTrafford 1 - 1
Tue 14 Feb 19:45HCheshire Senior CupAltrincham 2 - 1
Sat 18 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthKendal Town 3 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthBurscough 0 - 2
Sat 04 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthFarsley Celtic 4 - 5
Tue 07 Mar 19:45HCheshire Senior CupCrewe Alexandra 0 - 4
Sat 11 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthRadcliffe Borough 1 - 1
Tue 14 Mar 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthRamsbottom United 1 - 3
Tue 21 Mar 19:45AThe EVO-STIK NorthKendal Town 1 - 1
Sat 25 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthOssett Albion 0 - 3
Sat 01 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthRamsbottom United 5 - 0
Sat 08 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthClitheroe 4 - 4
Sat 15 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthTadcaster Albion 1 - 2
Mon 17 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK NorthDroylsden 2 - 0
Sat 22 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK NorthGoole AFC 0 - 0