Player Profile

Grant Spencer

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 33

2015/16 season

11 4
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

9 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

20 11
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2015/16 season

Sat 24 Oct 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ramsbottom United 5 - 0
Mon 26 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Colwyn Bay 3 - 2
Sat 31 Oct 15:00 A FA Trophy Skelmersdale United 3 - 3
Wed 04 Nov 17:45 H FA Trophy Skelmersdale United 0 - 1
Tue 17 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 3 - 0
Mon 23 Nov 19:45 H Cheshire Senior Cup Stockport Town 1 - 0
Wed 16 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Colwyn Bay 1 - 1
Sat 19 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Darlington 1883 1 - 3
Mon 28 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Salford City 1 - 2
Mon 04 Apr 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Blyth Spartans 0 - 4
Sat 09 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Ilkeston FC 1 - 3

2012/13 season

Tue 14 Aug 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Barrow 0 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Luton Town 1 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Mansfield Town 1 - 0
Wed 30 Jan 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 4
Tue 19 Feb 19:45 H Blue Square Premier Mansfield Town 0 - 1
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 A Blue Square Premier Tamworth 2 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A Blue Square Premier Alfreton Town 5 - 1
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square Premier Newport County 0 - 1