Player Profile

Grant Roberts

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

Grant joins the Tigers on duel registration with Boston United

2020/21 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

22 4
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

22 4
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2020/21 season

2018/19 season

Tue 18 Sep 19:45HLeague CupStalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierWhitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45ACheshire Senior CupCammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierWorkington 0 - 0
Tue 16 Oct 19:45HThe EVO-STIK PremierSouth Shields 4 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00HFA TrophyBamber Bridge 3 - 0
Tue 30 Oct 19:45ALeague CupPrescot Cables 1 - 2
Tue 13 Nov 19:45AThe EVO-STIK PremierLancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierHednesford Town 2 - 0
Sat 01 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierGrantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45HLeague CupRuncorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierScarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierNantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 05 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBasford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierBamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierMatlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierSouth Shields 4 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 15:00AThe EVO-STIK PremierGainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Mon 22 Apr 15:00HThe EVO-STIK PremierStalybridge Celtic 1 - 0