Player Profile

Grant Roberts

Grant joins the Tigers on duel registration with Boston United

2018/19 season

22 4
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

22 4
Played
2
Goals
4
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Tue 18 Sep 19:45 H League Cup Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 0 - 1
Tue 25 Sep 19:45 A Cheshire Senior Cup Cammell Laird 3 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 2 - 1
Tue 02 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 0 - 0
Tue 16 Oct 19:45 H The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 1
Sat 20 Oct 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 15:00 H FA Trophy Bamber Bridge 3 - 0
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 A League Cup Prescot Cables 1 - 2
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 2 - 1
Sat 17 Nov 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 2 - 0
Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier South Shields 4 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stafford Rangers 5 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0
Mon 22 Apr 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 0