Player Profile

Godwin Abadaki

Birthday January 1, 1988
Age 32

2012/13 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2011/12 season

10 7
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

10 7
Played
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2012/13 season

2011/12 season

Sat 25 Feb 15:00 H Blue Square North Droylsden 4 - 0
Sat 03 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square North Vauxhall Motors 0 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North FC Halifax Town 1 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 A Blue Square North Nuneaton Town 2 - 0
Tue 27 Mar 19:45 A Blue Square North Bishops Stortford 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 H Blue Square North Bishops Stortford 5 - 0
Mon 09 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Solihull Moors 3 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Blyth Spartans 0 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 H Blue Square North Boston United 4 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 A Blue Square North Histon 1 - 1