Player Profile

Dominic Smalley

Dominic is on a one months loan to Hyde from Chester FC. He signed a one years contract with Chester at the start of the 2018/19 season having helped Ashton United to their play off promotion success and was named Ashtons Players’ Player of the Season for the 2017/18. Playing in the right back postion he has good speed and loves to get forward.

2018/19 season

18
Played
1
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

18
Played
1
Goals
2
Assists
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
2
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2018/19 season

Sat 01 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Grantham Town 3 - 0
Tue 04 Dec 19:45 H League Cup Runcorn Linnets 1 - 1
Sat 08 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2
Sat 15 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Nantwich Town 1 - 2
Sat 22 Dec 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier North Ferriby United 3 - 0
Wed 26 Dec 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 2
Tue 01 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Buxton 1 - 1
Sat 05 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Basford United 3 - 8
Sat 12 Jan 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Bamber Bridge 5 - 2
Sat 19 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Witton Albion 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Marine 1 - 2
Sat 09 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Matlock Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Mickleover Sports 0 - 2
Sat 23 Feb 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Whitby Town 3 - 0
Tue 26 Feb 19:45 A The EVO-STIK Premier Hednesford Town 1 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 15:00 A The EVO-STIK Premier Workington 1 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Farsley Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 16 Mar 15:00 H The EVO-STIK Premier Lancaster City 1 - 2